Contact.

Would you like to have Nimbl involved in the successful delivery of your next project? Please don't hesitate to drop us a line.

contractors

Meet the team.

Matt Thompson

Matt Thompson

Director – Nimbl Group

matt@nimblgroup.co.nz

Kathleen Cameron

Kathleen Cameron

Finance Manager – Nimbl Group

kathleen@nimblgroup.co.nz

John Malkin

John Malkin

Business Improvement – Nimbl Group

john@nimblgroup.co.nz

Harry Bullmore

Harry Bullmore

Warehouse – Nimbl Distribution

warehouse@nimblgroup.co.nz

Jim Nisbet

Jim Nisbet

Project Manager – Nimbl Passive Fire

jim@nimblgroup.co.nz

Craig Hayles

Craig Hayles

Project Manager – Nimbl Contractors

craig@nimblgroup.co.nz

Aaron Buckley

Aaron Buckley

Territory Manager – Nimbl Distribution

aaron@nimblgroup.co.nz

Roxy Berea

Roxy Berea

Administrator - Nimbl Contractors

roxy@nimblgroup.co.nz

Melvin Payongayong

Melvin Payongayong

Technician – Nimbl Passive Fire

melvin@nimblgroup.co.nz

Get in touch.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.