Contact.

Would you like to have Nimbl involved in the successful delivery of your next project? Please don't hesitate to drop us a line.

contractors

Meet the team.

Matt Thompson

Matt Thompson

Director – Nimbl Group

matt@nbg.nz

021 145 9962

Aaron Buckley

Aaron Buckley

Sales Manager – Nimbl Distribution

aaron@nbg.nz

027 394 1103

Daniel Allnutt

Daniel Allnutt

Operations Manager - Nimbl Group

daniel@nbg.nz

0800 003 496

Sebastian Sandoval

Sebastian Sandoval

Technical - Nimbl Passive Fire

seb@nbg.nz

0800 003 496

James McRoberts

James McRoberts

Project Manager - Nimbl Insulation Contractors

james@nbg.nz

0800 003 496

Catherine Gillespie

Catherine Gillespie

Administrator – Nimbl Passive Fire

catherine@nbg.nz

0800 003 496

Amber Brown

Amber Brown

Sales Coordinator - Nimbl Group

amber@nbg.nz

0800 003 496

Colin Summerfield

Colin Summerfield

Site Manager - Nimbl Group

colin@nbg.nz

0800 003 496

Grant Ridler

Grant Ridler

Contracts Manager - Passive Fire

grant@nbg.nz

0800 003 496

Tom Emmott

Tom Emmott

Site Supervisor

tom@nbg.nz

0800 003 496

Mick McKeever

Mick McKeever

Contracts Manager - Insulation

mick@nbg.nz

0800 003 496

Tessa Hancock

Tessa Hancock

Finance / PA - Nimbl Group

accounts@nbg.nz

0800 003 496

Kiel Smit

Kiel Smit

Commercial Manager

kiel@nbg.nz

0800 003 496

Michael Packwood

Michael Packwood

Estimator

michael@nbg.nz

0800 003 496

Get in touch.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.